The Western Bulldogs are a professional Australian rules football team that competes in the Australian Football League (AFL), the sport’s premier competition. Founded in 1877 as the Footscray Football Club, and based in West Footscray, Melbourne, the club won nine premierships in the Victorian Football Association (VFA) before gaining admission to the Victorian Football League (which became the AFL in 1990) in 1925. The club has won two VFL/AFL premierships, in 1954 and 2016 and was runner-up in 1961 and 2021. Docklands Stadium, has served as the club’s home ground since 2000. The club also plays home games at Mars Stadium in the city of Ballarat west of Melbourne. Fourteen players from the club are members of the Australian Football Hall of Fame, including inaugural inductee and Legend Ted Whitten. At the end of 1996, the club changed its name from Footscray to Western Bulldogs.

No products were found matching your selection.