Showing all 2 results

The Miami Hurricanes football team represents the University of Miami in college football. The Hurricanes compete in the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division I Football Bowl Subdivision and the Coastal Division of the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC). The Miami Hurricanes are among the most storied and decorated football programs in NCAA history. Miami is ranked fourth on the list of all-time Associated Press National Poll Championships. Two Hurricanes (Vinny Testaverde in 1986 and Gino Toretta in 1992) have won the Heisman Trophy. Twelve College Football Hall of Fame members either played or coached at the University of Miami. As of 2022, at least one University of Miami player has been selected in the NFL Draft in 48 consecutive NFL drafts, dating back to 1975. To date, nine Miami Hurricanes players have been inducted into the NFL’s Pro Football Hall of Fame. As of the end of the 2021 season, the Miami Hurricanes have a compiled record of 644–370–19 since the program’s 1926 launch. Since 2008, the University of Miami has played its home games at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens. From 1937 until 2007, Miami played their home games at the Miami Orange Bowl, which was demolished in 2008.

Original price was: $79.99.Current price is: $45.67.
Original price was: $210.00.Current price is: $103.99.