Showing all 6 results

The Oregon Ducks football program is a college football team for the University of Oregon, located in the U.S. state of Oregon. The team competes at the NCAA Division I level in the FBS and is a member of the Pac-12 Conference (Pac-12). Although now known as the Ducks, the team was commonly called the Webfoots until the mid-1960s. The program first fielded a football team in 1894. Oregon plays its home games at the 54,000 seat Autzen Stadium in Eugene. Dating back to their second season of existence, Oregon has claimed at least a share of 14 conference titles. From 2011, when the Pacific-10 Conference expansion brought the membership total to 12 teams, leading to the creation of the Pac-12 Conference and a Conference Championship Game, the Oregon Ducks have won 7 division championships and 4 conference titles.