The Adelaide Crows are a professional Australian men’s football club based in Adelaide, South Australia that was founded in 1990. The Crows compete in the Australian Football League (AFL) since 1991. Since 2014 Adelaide have played home matches at the Adelaide Oval. The Crows were formed in 1990 as the de facto state team representing South Australia in the AFL. They were originally owned by the South Australian National Football League (SANFL), though they gained administrative independence in 2014. They played their first season in 1991 and finished in 9th place, the highest ranking of any expansion club in the AFL in a debut year. The team won both the 1997 and 1998 Grand Finals, and have appeared in 15 finals series in their 29-year history. The Adelaide Crows club are currently coached by Matthew Nicks and captained by Jordan Dawson.

No products were found matching your selection.