The Vanderbilt Commodores football program represents Vanderbilt University in the sport of American football. The Commodores compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) and the East Division of the Southeastern Conference (SEC). They are led by head coach Clark Lea. The program plays their home games at FirstBank Stadium, located on the university’s Nashville, Tennessee campus. They have won 13 conference championships, with five shared and eight won outright. They also has been awarded 6 national championships for the years 1906, 1910, 1911, 1918, 1921, and 1922. Vanderbilt Commodores have been invited to nine bowl games, garnering a record of 4–4–1 in bowl games.

No products were found matching your selection.